DSC_4321 (1).JPG

Elected Officials

Sid Miller, Texas Commissioner of Agriculture

John Cayce, Retired Chief Justice, 2nd Court of Appeals

State Representative Bill Zedler

State Representative Tony Tinderholt 

State Representative Craig Goldman

State Representative Rodney Anderson

State Representative Giovanni Capriglione

Toby Goodman, Former State Representative

Sharen Wilson, District Attorney

Sheriff Bill Waybourn

Tom Wilder, District Clerk 

Mary Louise Garcia, County Clerk

Retired Sheriff Bob Alford, Johnson County

Judge Glen Whitley

Commissioner Gary Fickes 

Commissioner J.D. Johnson

Commissioner Andy Nguyen

Roy English, Former Tarrant County Judge

Hon. Bob McGrath, Former District Court Judge

Former Tax Assessor-Collector and current Fort Worth Mayor, Betsy Price

Constable Dale Clark

Constable David Woodruff

Constable Darrell Huffman

Constable Jon Siegel

Constable Jody Johnson

Constable Clint Burgess

Mayor David Cook, Mansfield

Mayor Jim Griffin, Bedford

Mayor Jeff Williams, Arlington 

Mayor Oscar Trevino, North Richland Hills

Mayor Brian Johnson, Kennedale

Mayor Bob Golden, Haslet

Mayor Walter Bowen, Lake Worth

Mayor Laura Hill, Southlake

Mayor Nick Sanders, Trophy Club

Mayor Billy Davis, Crowley

Mayor Pat McGrail, Keller

Former Arlington Mayor, Richard Greene

Michael Williams, Former Texas Railroad Commissioner

Tracy Murphree, Denton County Sheriff and former Texas Ranger

Brian Byrd, Fort Worth City Council

Cary Moon, Fort Worth City Council

Cory Hoffman, Mansfield City Council 

Brent Newsom, Mansfield City Council

Darryl Haynes, Mansfield City Council

Larry Broseh, Mansfield City Council 

Terry Moore, Mansfield City Council

Victoria Farrar-Meyers, Arlington City Council

Roxanne Thalman, Arlington City Council

Kathryn Wilemon, Arlington City Council

Tito Rodriguez, North Richland Hills City Council

Tom Lombard, North Richland Hills City Council

Tim Barth, North Richland Hills City Council 

George Dodson, Colleyville City Council

Tag Green, Keller City Council

Armin Mizani, Keller City Council

Tina Pace, Crowley City Council

Steve Murrin, Former Fort Worth City Council

Bill Lane, Azle ISD

Raul Gonzalez, Mansfield ISD

Michelle Newsom, Mansfield ISD

Courtney Wilson, Mansfield ISD

Beth Light, Mansfield ISD

Karen Marcucci, Mansfield ISD

Aaron Reich, Arlington ISD

Hon. Barbara Nash 

Hon. Joy Keller 

Mansfield Firefighters Association


Law Enforcement

Combined Law Enforcement Association of Texas (CLEAT)

Arlington Police Association

Fort Worth Police Association

Mansfield Police Association

Tarrant County Law Enforcement Association

Chris Williamson

Chuck Hatley

Dean Gilliam

Jack White

James Parsons

John Kiefer

Matt Pearce

PJ Brock

Stan Davis

Travis Waybourn 

Chris Salone

John Stotts

Kent Knight 

Sean Fourie

Joby Berkley

David Griffing

Roosevelt Masters

Scott Powell

Shannon Nikols

Brad Norman

Sherri Pierce

George Reynolds


Texas Independent Automobile Dealers Association

Young Men of Arlington- YMA


DFW Conservative Voters "Green Card"

Rick Barnes, former candidate for Tax Assessor-Collector

Arlington Tea Party

Lone Star Tea Party

Winner of Southeast Republican Club Straw Poll

Pat Carlson, Former Tarrant County GOP Chair

James Ashby, Precinct Chair 3335, Empower Texans Conservative Leader, and SD 9 Volunteer of the Year (2015)

Jim Borchert, Precinct Chair 1012

Roy Lozano, Precinct Chair 1175

Dan Katra, Precinct Chair 1257

Jeff Craig, Precinct Chair 1348 

Mamie Boyd, Precinct Chair 1431

Ramey Chupp, Precinct Chair 1463

Michael Drybread,  Precinct Chair 2029

Brenda Dietrich, Precinct Chair 2145

Bruce Hammond, Precinct Chair 2228

Kevin Hadawi, Precinct Chair 2208

Kay King, Precinct Chair 2310

Bill Perdue, Precinct Chair 2355

Rochelle King, Precinct Chair 2445

Victor Travis, Precinct Chair 2484

Don Hase, Precinct Chair 2521

Sarah Nguyen, Precinct Chair 2548

David Wylie, Precinct Chair 2581

Craig Ownby, Precinct Chair 2631

Anne Weydeck, Precinct Chair 2645

Ken Sapp, Precinct Chair 3209

Rick Roberts, Precinct Chair 3287

Peggy Sue Clark, Precinct Chair 4328

Stephen Lockwood

Aaron Norris, Producer

Dr. Alan Taylor

Andrew Piel

Austin Allsup, Musician

‎Benjamin Doskocil

Bo Phillips, Musician

Bobby Duncan, Musician

Bobby McCaslin

Brenda Hayes

Brad and Judy Rupay

Brian Doty- TV and Radio Host

Chad Prather- Comedian/Spokesperson

Charles Finicum

Charley Pride, Musician

Cherri Huddleston

Chris Dearing

Clint Bruce, Navy SEAL

Coffey Anderson, Musician

Colette Cherry

Connie McCrary

Dan and Charna Blumberg

Dan Fernandez

Dave Smith, Texas Regional Radio Chart

David Davis

David Greig

Deborah Hinckley

Dee Thomas, Former NFL Player

Delores Hammond 

Deryl Dodd, Musician

Donna Smiedt

Ed Farmer, Navy Seal 

Erik Loeffelholz

Dr. Gary Alexander

Gary Waldron

Gaye Trammell

Glenda Davis

Glenda Tiller

Hilary Snyder

James Seller

Jay and Amy Novacek

Dr. Jeremy Parcells

Jerry Heftler

Jim Maibach, President of Peyco South

Jim Vaszauskas

Jimmy Cooper

John Barr

Jolie Holiday-Burgess, Musician

Julie Gidewell

Julie Vu 

Justin Frazell

Kevin Seeton

Kim McCaslin

Dr. Kyle Cooke

Kyle Park, Musician

Larry Fowler

Larry Trammell

Dr. Linnie Rabjohn

Manny Torres

Mark Hayes

Mary Smith 

Martha Dent, Realtor

Martin Mandelberg

Martin St.Peter

Mary Moore

Matt and Ann Marie Birdwell

Matthew Hays

Mel Birdwell

Michael Jones

Michael Padgett, Musician

Michele Purgason 

Mike Hale, Realtor

Mojy Haddad

Nancy McGrath

Dr. Pat Rabjohn

Paul Faulks

Peggy Borchert 

PJ Budler, Founder of Champions of the World

Dr. Randy Hamilton

Randy and Suzanne McKechnie, Former Chairman, Texas Appraisal Review Board

Richelle Smithee 

Dr. Sandi Hamm

Sarah Turner

Shanda Perkins 

Sherri Aaron

Sonny Burgess, Musician

Steve Helms, Musician

Steven Cherry

Steve Murrin, Fort Worth business owner

Stoney Larue, Musician

Tag Green

Tammy Waybourn

Tony Pompa

Wade Bowen, Musician

Wayne Simmons

Tarrant Families Matter PAC

I’m excited to support my good friend, Wendy Burgess, in her campaign to be our next Tax Assessor-Collector. Wendy is a successful business owner, community leader, and strong conservative. I have no doubt she is the right person for this job. I hope you will join me in supporting Wendy for this important position!
— Sharen Wilson, Tarrant County District Attorney
I’m honored to support Wendy Burgess for Tax Assessor-Collector. Wendy is a talented leader with an exceptional mind for business. Her commitment to fiscal conservatism, integrity, and transparency make her the perfect candidate for this important position. I hope you’ll join me in supporting Wendy.
— Sheriff Bill Waybourn
I’m proud to endorse Wendy Burgess for Tax Assessor-Collector. Wendy has a proven record of conservative leadership and effective management. I have no doubt she is the right candidate for this important job. The Tarrant County Tax Office will be in good hands with Wendy at the helm.
— Commissioner Andy Nguyen